#14 Brie

2016-03-09 18.35.21

To brie, or not to brie? Is that really a question?

I am grateful for this cheese, as well as camemberts, cheddars, bocconcinis and all other varieties of cheesy goodness today. I am grateful for them everyday, let’s be honest. Cheese rules. I am an equal-opportunity cheese lover, however when I see a double cream brie  – drool. I was starving this evening as I prepared dinner, and ripped open a ready-and-waiting portion of brie, smacking it onto some crackers.

Mmmm. Cheesy goodness.

Leave a Reply

