#32 Easter Day with all of my family

This is a really special one for me. Even though year after year, I am fortunate to spend the ‘occasion’ days with those that I love most – my Daughter, Husband, Mum, Dad, Sister, Bro-in-law and two Nephews – I am still grateful when such an occasion day comes around and we can spend it together yet again.

It never grows old, nor tired, nor boring. Gratitude and heartfelt thanks is exuded from me at all times, knowing how lucky I am to spend the day with people I love so much, as the years go on, as health sometimes fails, and as we all grow older. Being with these people, no matter the occasion, even on any ‘regular’ day… is perfect.

Happy Easter everyone. I hope you spent yours doing what you love, with the people that you can never get enough of.

2016-03-27 09.24.01

 

Leave a Reply

