#77 Retail therapy 1+1

What can be more satisfying and exciting than buying yourself clothes?

2016-05-11 22.33.17

Adding baby girl to the mix.

In the last 6 months or so I’ve come to the realisation that I’m not taking advantage enough of the fact that I have a beautiful princess in my life.

I have therefore vowed to ramp the cute factor up 28 (or so) notches, by promising to buy stylish, adorable and trendy accessories and clothes for her. I can only take control of her style for so long before she develops a real sense of who she is and her own vision of how she’d like to present herself (and let’s face it I only have a few months left, she’s 2 going on 12), so I will milk it all I can, while I can.

Watch this space.

(Mine on the left, hers on the right)

Leave a Reply

