#88 Warm Welcome

What can make me more grateful, than coming home from work on a Sunday, it’s already dark out, I’m tired, I’m hungry, and in need of some TLC, and as I walk through the front door, hubbie and baby girl start to run excited laps around the house in happiness over my coming home, resulting in a run-up, and then huge bear hugs from them both.

I swear. If your day can’t be made better, than your two loves, running towards you yelling “Yeah, Mama’s home!” with their arms wide open, well I don’t know what will.

Leave a Reply

