#129 Baking when I’m buggered

I feel like crap. I hate admitting I’m sick, but… you know.

The one image keeping me up today was the thought of carby, sugary foods. I think the possibility of eating such goods gave me a burst of energy, strong enough to endure making these:

2016-07-02 15.24.27

Baked cinnamon doughnuts with Nutella filling. All together now – YUM. (I would normally insert an exclamation mark but I just can’t manage the energy of it at the moment).

They are fairly easy to whip up. I love them. Hubbie loves them. So does baby girl. We only have 3 left.

Although I feel like shit, I am grateful for easy recipes like these that give you much needed happiness and comfort.

3 thoughts on “#129 Baking when I’m buggered

Leave a Reply

