#209 Organised money

I’m a self-proclaimed OCD gal, so it comes as no surprise that I’ve spent the night sorting through paperwork to file away/throw out/organise for our move.

But it DID come as a surprise when a few gold and green coloured notes floated out of some bills as I was leafing through them.

$$$

!!!

:):):)

I knew there was money I had put away somewhere, but with the craziness of August, when I couldn’t find it I just assumed I had deposited it or something.

Ohhh, how grateful I am to be the nit-picky document filer I am.

It definitely pays.

Leave a Reply

