#218 Parents’ generosity

Quite simply, I am so grateful for the generosity of our parents.

Whether it be in generosity in time

generosity in support

generosity in help

generosity in love, or

generosity in money…

I am grateful that they are here with all of their generosity, so giving and so willing to lend us a helping hand, no matter what that hand may hold.

And even though presently, it is my parents and my MIL helping us out in this Sea change transition of ours, I know that my father-in-law is watching over us, making sure things go to plan, as shitty as he may be that we are moving so far away 😉

I am a parent so I know the lengths one will go to for their children, but still, to feel the warmth and love and endless support that knows no boundaries, no conditions, it is really humbling.

We are so lucky.

 

Leave a Reply

