#267 Beach day – #1

Today I was officially made a beach gal. Since I am now permanently beach-bound, how many times do you think I can find appreciation for the beach, in a blog where I find a new and different piece of gratitude each and every day?

???

LET ME COUNT THE WAYS.

Today for example. At Mount Martha, with baby girl and my big sis. Today I was extremely appreciative of the endless water views and breathtaking coastline…

imag1864

 

imag1874

 

imag1877

Challenge accepted. 🙂

Leave a Reply

