#283 He didn’t get it in my car

I could be grateful that baby girl had yet another amazing time at yet another Wiggles concert earlier today. All smiles, grinning her whites, ear to ear of happiness.

I could be grateful that I had a great night over at my sister’s with our fams. Laughter, giggling, food and drink aplenty, most importantly the best company.

And yeah, I am grateful for all of the above…

But you know what I am especially rapt about right now?

That when hubbie chucked half hour ago, he managed to aim the spew outside and avoided my car interior.

Yep. That kind of night.

 

One thought on “#283 He didn’t get it in my car

Leave a Reply

