#308 Orange sunset

I’m just gonna post a couple of pics.

Do I need to say anymore? I caught these beauties right from the comfort of my home, before I jumped in the shower earlier this evening. I notice it has been a spectacular night, since many people have posted on social media just how extraordinarily beautiful the Melbourne sunset was tonight after such a muggy and hot day.

After a late start to Summer, our fair city is starting to show off. If you’ve got it, flaunt it I say.

3 thoughts on “#308 Orange sunset

Leave a Reply

