#344 Those coasters

My pretties.

They finally arrived today. In what took months, a failed first delivery attempt probably fuelled by Christmas madness and thieving Australia Postal workers, and several talks with both supplier and online site to get another lot out, today, I finally received these.

imag3028

They are even nicer in real life. I love the quotes, the colours, and the bulkiness of the coasters. They are so pretty in fact, that I am scared to use them and risk coffee/alcohol staining them forever.

Hubbie thinks it odd there is no felt or soft material on the bottom of each coaster.

Felt, schmelt. Whatevs Hubs. I love my coasters, and you can only use them if you are NICE.

Leave a Reply

