#415 Good, baking, Friday

Just some of my W.I.Ps today:

I’ve got a lot of baking to do for Easter which is in two days, and I was more than happy to spend my day off today with my family, on a cold and grey and not too impressive day, just baking at home.

Baby girl played with her blocks, Hubbie played some instruments… and I baked.

Baby girl watched Tangled, Hubbie listened to music… and I baked.

Baby girl lined up all her Kinder ‘surprises,’ Hubbie watched youtube videos of cars he was frothing for… and I baked.

And I really enjoyed it all:)

The smell of muffins, melted chocolate, and moulded cake pops filled the walls of our home, and surrounded by that, and my family… well I think that makes for a pretty Good Friday, don’t you? 😉

Leave a Reply

