Post Easter Disclaimer

This is a disclaimer, to say that I am daft. Daft to the nth degree.

Because I totally screwed up my #418 post by labelling it as a Sunday post… when in fact, it was a Monday.

This is made even more ridiculous by the fact that I have the name ‘Sunday’ in the post title.

Blame the long weekend, or the fact that I apparently am now losing touch of my days?

You know what is funny though? I have likes on it (tee hee hee).

Sorry not sorry, it is kinda funny. Moving on.

Leave a Reply

