#441 No-work Monday

Tonight I am happy in the knowledge of anticipatory delight… .that is, I’m anticipating the delight of NO WORK tomorrow.

No work on Monday.

I know must of you are probably hating on me right now. But take comfort in the knowledge that while all of you were having a lovely Sunday sleep-in today, I was getting up after 5 hours of sleep, being under the weather, and then driving in to work, to spend the WHOLE day of daylight here.

Yay. Seriously yay. Because I still get tomorrow off.

(Tee hee hee).

And if that gratitude is lacking in your scale of awesome gratitude stuff (unless you hate working on Mondays, and in that case that is your pinnacle right there), I might just throw back another pic of yesterday, when I met David.

IMAG3983

Yep. I MET DAVID BOREANAZ. It may just have to become a theme or something. The ‘I Met David’ theme.

Still delirious… can you tell?!?!

Leave a Reply

