#1275 I love Main street, and let me count the ways… no. 4

We spent 4 hours at Chadstone yesterday and I didn’t find anything remotely interesting to wear for my birthday.

I spent 35 minutes at a store in my town today and I walked out with 3 items.

!!!

Seriously Chaddy, we are not feeling the love from you lately, AT ALL. Instead my love is going entirely to the local store which I am loving more and more every time I enter it.

The prices are reasonable…

The clothes are on-point…

I don’t have to drive 45 minutes…!

And almost every time I walk in there, there is something new to look at!

That and the fact it is literally down the road.

AND…. I would rather support a local shop than a massive multi-million dollar conglomerate.

There. Or as baby girl would say, “na na na na boo boo.”

 

Leave a comment